Bartlett High School

Bartlett High School's Guidance Department

 
 
 
For a MASTER Calendar of all EVENTS at the High School please click HERE
 
Tuesday, Oct. 3 ACT for all 12th graders
Thursday, Oct. 5 College Visit: Southwest Tennessee Community College in Guidance - 5th Per.
Monday, Oct. 16 College Visit: University of Tennessee Knoxville in Guidance - 5th Per.
Wednesday, Oct. 18 Balfour graduation announcement meeting with seniors - 6th & 7th Per.
Thursday, Oct. 19 College Visit: University of Alabama in Guidance - 5th Per.
Monday, Oct. 23 Mandatory Tennessee Promise meeting for all seniors, Farley Gym, 12:30pm
Tuesday, Oct. 24 College Visit: Christian Brothers University in Guidance - 5th Per.
Wednesday, Oct. 25 PSAT for 10th and 11th graders
Wednesday, Oct. 25 Balfour collecting money for graduation announcements during all lunches
Wednesday, Nov. 8 ASVAB testing for all seniors, 7am-10:30am
Wednesday, Nov. 8 College Visit: Christian Brothers University in Guidance - 5th Per.
Tuesday, Jan. 16 Deadline to apply for the FAFSA for Tennessee Promise students 
Wednesday, Feb. 7 Balfour taking cap and gown orders during all lunches
Thursday, Feb. 15 Parent/Teacher conferences
Thursday, Feb. 15 Balfour taking cap and gown orders in the Main Lobby, 3pm-6pm
Tuesday, March 20 ACT for all 11th graders; Pre-ACT for all 10th graders
Thursday, March 22 Mandatory meeting for all Tennessee Promise students, location TBD, 5:30pm
Monday, May 14 Graduation at Bellevue Baptist Church- rehearsal at 9am, ceremony at 7pm
 

 
 
 
 
  
Student Needs Assessment 
Please CLICK on your grade level to complete.


  
Click HERE to access your student's PowerSchool information!

 Class of 2017 College Acceptances
 Visitor's Since 09/15/2016:
counter
 

Bartlett High School5688 Woodlawn
Bartlett, TN 38134
Phone: (901) 373-2620
Fax: (901) 881-7946
School Counselors
Guidance Staff 
 
12th Grade Counselor
Ext. 7015
 
  
11th Grade Counselor
Ext. 7014
 
 
10th Grade Counselor
Ext. 7013
 
 
9th Grade Counselor
Ext. 7012
 
 
College & Career Counselor
Ext. 7016
  
 
Mrs. Vana Dawidow
Registrar
Ext. 7017
vdawidow@bartlettschools.org
 
 
Vice Principal
Ext. 7004
sabraham@bartlettschools.org