Scholarship Award Recipients for the Class of 2016

Congratulations to the following seniors who have recently been awarded scholarships:

Emily Boyer- Union University

Lunden Davis- Middle Tennessee State University

Dalton Frederick- Harding University, Mississippi College, Olivet Nazarene University

Alison Harrison- Mississippi State University, Mississippi College

Aaron Henry- University of Tennessee-Chattanooga

Sarah Keys- University of Evansville

John Michael Gibbons- University of Tennessee-Martin

Camryn Pitts- Harding University

Ryan Stepp- University of Memphis Engineering

Seniors- do not forget to bring in your financial award letters to Mrs. Radford, even if you do not plan on accepting the award! Letters turned in by Friday, April 29th will be included in the graduation program.